Don't think twice about contacting us - we are happy to hear from you! Whether you'd like to talk to us about marine or control engineering, autonomous ships or joining the competition, we’d love to help!


Anapat Wongkumjan

Project Deputy Leader

____
anapat.wongkumjan@njordchallenge.com

Aleksander Aira-Andersen

International Affairs

____
aleksander.aira-andersen@njordchallenge.com

Frithjof Bugge

International Affairs

____
frithjof.bugge@njordchallenge.com

Sander Stenseth

Logistics

____
sander.stenseth@njordchallenge.com

Michelle Donkor

Graphical design

____
michelle.donkor@njordchallenge.com

Erik Rasmussen

Technical Specifications

____
erik.rasmussen@njordchallenge.com

Emilia O'Brien

Software developer

____
emilia.obrien@njordchallenge.com

Sebastian Stixrud

Finance manager

____
sebastian.stixrud@njordchallenge.com

Ronja Kræmer

Software Developer

____
ronja.kræmer@njordchallenge.com

Jae Hyeong Hwong

Software Developer

____

Robin Stokke

Technical Specifications

____
robin.stokke@njordchallenge.com
+47 94 15 88 18

Eivind Løvoll

Company Affairs

____
eivind.lovoll@njordchallenge.com
+47 41 08 00 49

Aida Angell

Project Manager

____
aida.angell@njordchallenge.com
+47 93 09 99 29

Paal Arthur Schjelderup Thorseth

Founder

____
paal.thorseth@njordchallenge.com
+47 97 86 95 29
Didn't find the person you were looking for?

Don´t worry! If you contact another person in our crew, they'll do their best to help you find the person you're looking for, or help you with your problems and questions.

Find us here