Don't think twice about contacting us - we are happy to hear from you! Whether you'd like to talk to us about marine or control engineering, autonomous ships or joining the competition, we’d love to help!


Sebastian Stixrud

Finance manager

____
sebastian.stixrud@njordchallenge.com

Sander Stenseth

Logistics

____
sander.stenseth@njordchallenge.com

Aleksander Aira-Andersen

International Affairs

____
aleksander.aira-andersen@njordchallenge.com

Anapat Wongkumjan

Project Deputy Leader

____
anapat.wongkumjan@njordchallenge.com

Eivind Løvoll

Company Affairs

____
eivind.lovoll@njordchallenge.com
+47 41 08 00 49

Aida Angell

Project Manager

____
aida.angell@njordchallenge.com
+47 93 09 99 29

Robin Stokke

Technical Specifications

____
robin.stokke@njordchallenge.com
+47 94 15 88 18
Didn't find the person you were looking for?

Don´t worry! If you contact another person in our crew, they'll do their best to help you find the person you're looking for, or help you with your problems and questions.

Find us here